Make a free photo book this weekend!

Oprah is on a decluttering kick, and Snapfish is partnering with her to offer viewers a free photo book. These are 8 1/2 by 11 photo albums you make online, with up to 20 pages.

Today is the last day to sign up, and you must make the book by midnight on Sunday, Nov. 16.

But the holidays are just around the corner, and a book would be a great gift!

I actually used this service last year to put my family’s photos from the past few years into books, one volume per year. They make great coffee table volumes … without all the cutting and pasting of scrapbooking.

6 thoughts on “Make a free photo book this weekend!

  1. GoStorybooking.com says:

    Helen, if you see this comment, contact me and I will give you a FREE book from Heritage Makers. We are listed on Oprah’s Favorite Things 2008. No strings attached! I will walk you through the process of completing your book. I know you will be satisfied and love the quality of our books.

Comments are closed.